Egypt vs Burkina Faso Afcon 2017 Semi-Final Live Streaming- Egypt vs Burkina Faso Afcon 2017 Semi-Final match kick-off is set for 7pm GMT/8pm local time. African Cup of Nations 2017 will be telecast on Eurosport UK in the United Kingdom. Egypt vs Burkina Faso Afcon 2017 Semi-Final Live streaming of the matches will be available on the Eurosport UK Player for mobile, tablet and desktop users.


Egypt vs Burkina Faso Semi-Final Match Details 

Match: Egypt v Burkina Faso
Date: 1 February, Wednesday
Time: 3am SGT(Thursday)/12:30am IST (Thursday)/7pm GMT
Venue: Stade d'Angondjé, Libreville
Competition: AFCON 2017
TV Channel: In Singapore, there is no live coverage of the match between Egypt and Burkina Faso.

Egypt vs Burkina Faso Semi-Final Prediction

  • Egypt to win

Egypt vs Burkina Faso Semi-Final Betting Odds (betfair)

  • Egypt to win: 5/4
  • Draw: 9/5
  • Burkina Faso to win: 29/10

Egypt vs Burkina Faso Semi-Final Team News

Egypt Possible XI

El-Hadary; Al Muhammadi, Gabr, Hegazy, Hafez; Hamed, Fathy; El-Said; Salah, Mohsen, Trezequet.

Burkina Faso Possible XI

Kouakou; Coulibaly, Kone, Dayo, Yago; Traore, Kabore; Toure, Traore, Nakoulma; Bance.


Egypt vs Burkina Faso Semi-Final TV channels 

Country/RegionBroadcaster
United KingdomEurosport UK
AngolaSuperSport Africa
AustraliabeIN Sports Australia
EgyptSuperSport Africa
CanadabeIN Sports Canada
Central African RepublicCanal +Sport Afrique, SuperSport Africa
CroatiaArena Sport
FrancebeIN Sports
IrelandEurosport UK
ItalyFox Sports
EgyptCanal +Sport Afrique, SuperSport Africa
NetherlandsFox Sports
TurkeyTivibu Spor
SpainEurosport Spain
South AfricaSuperSport
United StatesbeIN Sports USA